Log in

s k y d i v i n g
Utada Hikaru - Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 2 
20th-Nov-2010 08:51 am

Utada Hikaru Single Collection Vol. 2
is Utada Hikaru's second compilation album to be released on November 24, 2010. The first disc contains the singles from "誰かの願いが叶うころ" to "Prisoner Of Love" while the second one contains new songs. This will be her last release before she goes on a hiatus.

CD1 Tracklist:
1. Prisoner Of Love
2. Stay Gold
4. Kiss & Cry
5. Beautiful World
6. Flavor Of Life -Ballad Version-
7.  ぼくはくま (Boku wa Kuma)
8. This Is Love
9. Keep Tryin'
10. Passion
11. Be My Last
12. 誰かの願いが叶うころ (Dareka no Negai Kanau Kara)
13. Beautiful World -PLANiTb Acoustica Mix-

CD2 Tracklist:
1. 嵐の女神 (Arashi no Megami)
2. Show Me Love (Not A Dream)
3. Goodbye Happiness
4. Hymne à l'amour 〜愛のアンセム〜 (Hymne à l'amour 〜Ai no Anthem〜)
5. Can't Wait 'Til Christmas

I can't wait for this! I hope she has great sales! "Show Me Love" and "Goodbye Happiness" sound great!
This page was loaded Feb 20th 2017, 8:02 pm GMT.